Lebo Alumni

Class 2020

Max Baker - Duquesne University

Evan Jones - Colgate University

JB Nelson - Lackawanna College / Penn State

Tom Peters - Washington University in St. Louis

Class 2021

Maurice Plummer - Bethany College

Class 2019

Lucas DeCaro - Case Western Reserve University

Michael Freilino - Denison University

Ben Greenwood - The College of Wooster

Nate Hughes - Grove City College

Seth Morgan - Virginia Military Institute

Michael Palmer - John Carroll University

Tim Walters - Franklin & Marshall College

Class 2018

Aiden Cain - Case Western Reserve University

Coleman Cocco - Colgate University

Donald DeCaro - Carnegie Mellon University

Kyle Doody - West Point, Sprint

Ryan Gaughn - Carnegie Mellon University

Austin Graybill - The College of Wooster

Phil Johnson - Allegheny College

Colby Sorsdal - William & Mary

Class 2017

Nate Bayer- Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Mario Demma - Thiel College

David Harvey - Princeton University

Beau Greenwood - The College of Wooster

Eric Kraus - The College of Wooster

Patrick Moeller - Washington & Jefferson

Edgar Parrilla - Slippery Rock University

Kenny Schrader - Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Jack Young - University of Michigan

Class 2016

Chas Blango - Bethany College

Hunter Cazin - Allegheny College

Paul Grattan - Villanova University / UCLA

Eddie Jenkins - University of Pennylvania, Sprint